New Zealand Institute of Medical Radiation Technology
Upcoming events..
Mon 30 Jan 2017, 2:00 p.m.
MRI - Combined Upper and Lower Limb Interpretation
Mon 30 Jan 2017, 2:00 p.m.
MRI - Upper Limb Interpretation Workshop
Wed 1 Feb 2017, 2:00 p.m.
MRI - Lower Limb Interpretation Workshop
Fri 3 Mar 2017, 8:00 a.m.
RTi3 Radiation therapy Conference
Sat 18 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Ultrasound - Critical Care
Sat 18 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
X-Ray - Red Dot Trauma for Radiographers
Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Ultrasound - Medical and Surgical
Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
X-Ray - Chest Interpretation
Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
X-Ray - Combined Chest and Emergency Interpretatio
Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Neuroradiology Interpretation - Brain and Spine
Sun 26 Mar 2017, 9:00 a.m.
X-Ray - Emergency Interpretation
Sat 1 Apr 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Paediatric Imaging Interpretation
Sat 29 Apr 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Critical Care Imaging Interpretation
Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9:00 a.m.
CT - Acute Medical and Surgical Interpretation
Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Head and Neck Imaging
Mon 12 Jun 2017, 8:00 a.m.
UKRC
Sat 24 Jun 2017, 9:00 a.m.
Ultrasound - Upper & Lower Limb
Fri 30 Jun 2017, 8:00 a.m.
Breast Tomosynthesis
Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9:00 a.m.
MRI Breast Interpretation
View all events

Striving for Excellence within our Profession

NZIMRT is the professional organisation representing Medical Radiation Technologists and Radiation Therapists in New Zealand.

NZIMRT strives to ensure excellence in the practice of the profession by:

  • Ensuring professional representation in all areas pertaining to the practice of Medical Radiation Technology and Radiation Therapy.

  • Encouraging excellence of practice, through the sharing and seeking of knowledge, within the profession and beyond.

Log in using the form at the top right to access registered member features such as: Discussion Board/Forum, Modality Groups, Forms and Publications, News.  If you need to gain access and don't yet have an account, please click here.

Click on the pages to the left to expand and see more items.

The ISRRT have published the 2016 World Radiography Day poster - download it here for use in your workplaces 

 

Copyright © 2016 New Zealand Institute of Medical Radiation Technology, All rights reserved.   Website designed by 3Bit.